The 2017 Summer Group Stage Is Here!

Upcoming Matches - Group Stages

More matches will be displayed upon completion. The full match listings can be found here.


2017 Summer Season Format

The competition series is split up into four stages; Qualification, Qualification Playoffs, Group Stages and Playoffs. The Qualification stages will kick off on Monday 3 April, concluding on Wednesday 12 April. The Qualification Playoffs series will run afterwards, with the Group Stages kicking off at 1 May. The season will conclude on 24 June with the ESL Benelux Championship Finals in the Amsterdam ArenA.