Try your chance in the APAC Rainbow Six Pro League Qualifiers!
Starting with this year’s Season 3, Rainbow Six Pro League will feature a fourth major region. If you belong to APAC, you can start fighting for your spot in the Pro League now!

The newest addition to the Rainbow Six Pro League is the fourth region - APAC. Teams from Japan, South Korea, South East Asia* and Australia-New Zealand will be competing for the title during the Rainbow Six Pro League Season 3.

In each of four sub-regions there will be three open qualifiers (the only exception is Australia-New Zealand, where qualifiers have already started) with unlimited slot numbers. Throughout the open stage participants will be competing to accumulate points, the top 8 teams to collect the most points after the three qualifiers will qualify for the Pro League in their sub-region.

Pro League teams will then battle during 4 weeks in a GSL format and the best two teams will be flown over to Sydney to fight in the ESL Arena. The best teams of APAC will then be invited to the Pro League World Finals in Brazil.

Qualifiers have already been announced and sign-ups are open. Get ready and register your team to your region qualifiers:


South East Asia:

South Korea:

Australia-New Zealand (2 Qualifiers have already taken place):

For the latest updates, follow ESL Rainbow Six on Facebook and Twitter. For additional information about the Rainbow Six Pro League follow the official account on Twitter.

*South East Asia is limited to: Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam.