The 2017 Spring Season has concluded as we whittled down 16 players to just Mysterious and Greensheep at the live MCM Comic Con finals.

We will be back later in the year with the next season of the Hearthstone Premiership!

The group stage kicked off on March 27th and players are battling it out every Monday across April and May before the top four players converge on MCM Comic Con in London for our live finals.

The competitive season is separated into four clear phases; the Qualifiers, the Group Stage, the Playoffs and the Finals.

The Qualifiers are an open tournament for all players to join and try their hand at becoming a Premiership champion. The top four players from each of our Qualifier Series will join us for the ESL Premiership season from the 27th of March throughout April and May.

The Playoffs will be a double elimination tournament for the final two weeks of the season before we invite the top four players to MCM Comic Con for the final matches of the Premiership live in London.

Games will be casted live on ESL's Hearthstone channel.