Rainbow Six: Siege Pro League

Rainbow Six Pro League is the most prestigious R6S competition in the world. Season 8 features the best teams from North America, South America, Europe and APAC fighting in their respective regions.

{{ match.playdate * 1000 | date:'fullDate' }}
{{ match.playdate * 1000 | date:'shortTime' }}
{{match.result_team1}} : {{match.result_team2}}
{{match.map1}}
Live Stream:
{{ match.playdate * 1000 | date:'EEE' }}, {{ match.playdate * 1000 | date:'mediumDate' }}
{{ match.playdate * 1000 | date:'shortTime' }}
{{match.team1.name}}
{{match.result_team1}} -
{{match.team2.name}}
{{match.result_team2}} -

News

{{group.groupname}}

{{team.name}}

The opening ceremony starts at 10:45 BRT / 7:45 EST / 13:45 CEST!
#R6PL

The Rainbow Six US Nationals are coming to the @RioVegas on December 15th and 16th. Get your tickets while you still can!

🎟️https://t.co/igVPxOpWwQ

Official victory dance for @Immortals
Learn the moves with @LucasYuuk and @leonekayque!

Load More...
Close Menu