Season 8 Finals

Season 8 Finals

November 17-18
Jeunesse Arena

Tickets on Sale May 24 - 12PM BRT


November 17th-18th from 13:00 BRST | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

8 best teams from APAC, EU, NA and LATAM region

Total prizepool of $275,000

Watch online at twitch.tv/rainbow6



Teams:

  • 2 teams from EU
  • 2 teams from NA
  • 2 teams from LATAM
  • 2 teams from APAC

Format:

  • Best of 3
  • Single Elimination
  • 4 Quarterfinals on Saturday
  • 2 Semifinals and 1 Grand Final on Sunday

Jeunesse Arena
Av. Embaixador Abelardo Bueno, 3401
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22775-040
http://jeunessearena.com.br/

Ticketing

The image below illustrates the available seats for the finals. All prices are in Brazilian Reais.

Prices for Full Pass (Saturday and Sunday):

  • Seats Level 3: R$60,00
  • Seats Level 2: R$120,00
  • Seats Level 1: R$120,00
  • Seats - Court (Gold): R$120,00
  • Seats - Court (Platinum): R$150,00
  • Seats - Court (Diamond): 180,00
  • Seats - VIP Cabin: R$: 300,00
  • Tickets can also be bought as a single pass for each day.

    Prices For Single Pass (one day):

  • Seats Level 3: R$40,00
  • Seats Level 2: R$80,00
  • Seats Level 1: R$80,00
  • Seats - Court (Gold): R$80,00
  • Seats - Court (Platinum): R100,00
  • Seats - Court (Diamond): 120,00
  • *Half Prices only available for Brazilians with Student ID

    *Children and Ticket Holders under 16 years of age must be accompanied by a ticket holding parent, adult legal guardian or adult eligible carer, or a consent letter signed by the non-accompanying parent. Parent consent form: Here