The second half of Season IX is upon us!

The second half of Season IX is upon us!

Rainbow Six Pro League returns 11 March!

After the sensational Six Invitational 2019 it's finally time to get ready for Pro League! The best teams from all over the world will continue their journey in the online part of Season IX, struggling for eight slots in the upcoming LAN Finals. Only the greatest can represent their regions in Milan and soon enough we will find out who is going to Italy!

The second half of Season IX will kick off this Monday, 11th March, with NA play day #8 and the rest of the regions will follow. North America, Europe and Latin America will compete for the next seven weeks, while APAC, due to its unique format, will conclude the online portion before the end of March. However, the APAC LAN finals will take place on 13th-14th April and the best two teams (out of eight competing) will secure their tickets to the global finals of Pro League Season IX.

Unfortunately, due to OrgLess disbanding, each NA play day will feature only three matches instead of regular four. OrgLess does not fulfill the lineup requirements to participate in the rest of Pro League Season IX and thus all of their matches will be forfeit. However, their scores from the first half of the season will remain intact.

Both NA and LATAM play days will take place on Monday and Wednesday respectively, just like before, but don't forget that EU play days have been moved to Friday!

Schedule:

  • NA – Monday – 20:00 EST / 22:00 BRT / 02:00 CET (Tuesday)
  • LATAM – Wednesday – 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
  • EU – Friday – 19:00 CET / 13:00 EST / 15:00 BRT

If you want to check the detailed schedule of Season IX, visit the official Pro League website!

For the latest updates, follow ESL Rainbow Six on Facebookand Twitter. For additional information about the Rainbow Six Pro League, follow the official account on Twitter.

Close Menu